Hostile Petropower or Homegrown Green Fuels ?

Enery poster

I have long thought the Dems need to articulate a compelling plan that ties together our biggest issues, the war, terrorism, energy, environment and economy in an easy, iconic way. That’s what I tried to do in the poster. I’m including a reduced size picture file in jpg format. I’m happy to send the full resolution file as jpg, pdf or psd file if you have any use for it. I just want people to start connecting the dots and see where regime change at home could take us.

Leave a Reply

